Mitarbeitende & Kontakte

Name Funktion Durchwahl +49(0) 381/498- E-Mail ...@uni-rostock.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Martin Hagemann Arbeitsgruppenleiter 6110 martin.hagemann
Prof. Dr. Hermann Bauwe Emeritus Chair    
Janine Ewald Sekretärin 6111 pflanzenphysiologie
Klaudia Michl Technische Assistentin 6123 klaudia.michl
Manja Henneberg Technische Assistentin 6121 manja.henneberg
Kathrin Jahnke Laborantin 6118 kathrin.jahnke
Dr. Stefan Timm wiss. Mitarbeiter -6115, -6119 stefan.timm
Dr. Eva-Maria Brouwer wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6115, -6123 eva-maria.brouwer
Dr. Nadav Oren Stipendiat Minerva-Stiftung -6113, -6123 nadav.oren@mail.kuji.ac.il
M.Sc. Stefan Lucius wiss. Mitarbeiter -6114, -6120 stefan.lucius
M.Sc. Katrin Gärtner wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6126, -6123 katrin.gaertner
M.Sc. Shanshan Song wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6114, -6120 shanshan.song2
M.Sc. Luna Viggiano de Alvarenga wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6114, -6120 viggiano.luna@gmail.com
M.Sc. Thomas Barske wiss. Mitarbeiter -6114 thomas.barske
M.Sc. Oliver Mantovani wiss. Mitarbeiter -6126, -6123 oliver.mantovani
M.Sc. Mariano Santoro wiss. Mitarbeiter -6126, -6123 mariano.santoro@io-warnemuende.de
       
       
Our best wishes and bye-bye to

Our best wishes and bye-bye to

Saskia Schwab 2019  
Kris-Raimund Hippler 2019  
Maria Wittmiß 2018  
Dr. Friedrich Kirsch 2018  
Katharina Modde 2017  
Dr. Nadin Pade 2016  
Dr. Ramona Kern 2016  
Pascal Halbes 2016  
Piotr Biociag 2016  
Sabine Gamlien 2015  
Ursula Bauwe 2015  
Dr. Doreen Schwarz 2014  
Dr. Fred Möke 2013  
Dr. Ralph Ewald 2013  
Axel Masloboy 2013  
Dr. Kapuganti Jagadis Gupta 2012  
Dr. Claudia Hackenberg 2012  
Dr. Nanette Sievers 2011  
Björn Plötner 2011 Best Diploma in Biology Award 2011
Tamer Salim 2011  
Silja Frankenbach 2010  
Dr. Dirk Hasse 2010  
Dr. Steffen Müller 2010  
Erik Tesch 2010  
Dr. Nadja Engel 2010  
Dr. Stephan Klähn 2010  
Sandra Anacker 2008  
Kristin Kröger 2008  
Dr. Marion Eisenhut 2008 Joachim Jungius Best Thesis Award 2008
Paul Szuszinski 2008  
Dr. Kirsten van den Daele 2008  
Juliane Unger 2007  
Elke Ebermann 2007  
Stephanie Purfürst 2007  
Alf Spitschak 2007  
Sandra Schwarte 2006