Mitarbeitende & Kontakte

Name Funktion Durchwahl +49(0) 381/498- E-Mail ...@uni-rostock.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Martin Hagemann Arbeitsgruppenleiter 6110 martin.hagemann
Prof. Dr. Hermann Bauwe Emeritus Chair
Janine Ewald Sekretärin 6111 pflanzenphysiologie
Klaudia Michl Techn. Angestellte 6123 klaudia.michl
Kathrin Jahnke Techn. Angestellte 6118 kathrin.jahnke
Manja Henneberg Techn. Angestellte 6121 manja.henneberg
Dr. Stefan Timm wiss. Mitarbeiter -6115, -6119 stefan.timm
Dipl.-Biol. Eva-Maria Brouwer wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6115, -6123 eva-maria.brouwer
M.Sc. Maria Wittmiß wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6114, -6120 maria.wittmiss
M.Sc. Katharina Modde wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6114, -6120 katharina.modde
M.Sc. Friedrich Kirsch wiss. Mitarbeiter -6114, 6123 friedrich.kirsch
M.Sc. Katrin Gärtner wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6126, -6123 katrin.gaertner
M.Sc. Shanshan Song wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6114, -6120 shanshan.song2
M.Sc. Kris-Raimund Hippler wiss. Mitarbeiter -6126, -6123 kris-raimund.hippler
Our best wishes and bye-bye to

Our best wishes and bye-bye to

Dr. Nadin Pade 2016
Dr. Ramona Kern 2016
Pascal Halbes 2016
Piotr Biociag 2016
Sabine Gamlien 2015
Ursula Bauwe 2015
Dr. Doreen Schwarz 2014
Dr. Fred Möke 2013
Dr. Ralph Ewald 2013
Axel Masloboy 2013
Dr. Kapuganti Jagadis Gupta 2012
Dr. Claudia Hackenberg 2012
Dr. Nanette Sievers 2011
Björn Plötner 2011 Best Diploma in Biology Award 2011
Tamer Salim 2011
Silja Frankenbach 2010
Dr. Dirk Hasse 2010
Dr. Steffen Müller 2010
Erik Tesch 2010
Dr. Nadja Engel 2010
Dr. Stephan Klähn 2010
Sandra Anacker 2008
Kristin Kröger 2008
Dr. Marion Eisenhut 2008 Joachim Jungius Best Thesis Award 2008
Paul Szuszinski 2008
Dr. Kirsten van den Daele 2008
Juliane Unger 2007
Elke Ebermann 2007
Stephanie Purfürst 2007
Alf Spitschak 2007
Sandra Schwarte 2006