Mitarbeitende & Kontakte

Name Funktion Durchwahl +49(0) 381/498- E-Mail ...@uni-rostock.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Martin Hagemann Arbeitsgruppenleiter 6110 martin.hagemann
Prof. Dr. Hermann Bauwe Emeritus Chair    
Janine Ewald/Claudia Rüter Sekretärinnen 6111 pflanzenphysiologie
Klaudia Michl Technische Assistentin 6123 klaudia.michl
Manja Henneberg Technische Assistentin 6121 manja.henneberg
Kathrin Jahnke Laborantin 6118 kathrin.jahnke
M.Sc. Saskia Schwab Laborantin 6118 saskia.schwab2
Dr. Stefan Timm wiss. Mitarbeiter -6115, -6119 stefan.timm
Dr. Eva-Maria Brouwer wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6115, -6123 eva-maria.brouwer
M.Sc. Stefan Lucius wiss. Mitarbeiter -6114, -6120 stefan.lucius
M.Sc. Katrin Gärtner wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6126, -6123 katrin.gaertner
M.Sc. Shanshan Song wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6114, -6120 shanshan.song2
M.Sc. Luna Viggiano de Alvarenga wiss. Mitarbeiterin -6114, -6120 viggiano.luna@gmail.com
Our best wishes and bye-bye to

Our best wishes and bye-bye to

Kris-Raimund Hippler 2019  
Maria Wittmiß 2018  
Dr. Friedrich Kirsch 2018  
Katharina Modde 2017  
Dr. Nadin Pade 2016  
Dr. Ramona Kern 2016  
Pascal Halbes 2016  
Piotr Biociag 2016  
Sabine Gamlien 2015 _
Ursula Bauwe|2015|
Dr. Doreen Schwarz|2014|
Dr. Fred Möke|2013|
Dr. Ralph Ewald|2013|
Axel Masloboy|2013|
Dr. Kapuganti Jagadis Gupta|2012|
Dr. Claudia Hackenberg|2012|
Dr. Nanette Sievers|2011|
Björn Plötner|2011|Best Diploma in Biology Award 2011
Tamer Salim|2011|
Silja Frankenbach|2010|
Dr. Dirk Hasse|2010|
Dr. Steffen Müller|2010|
Erik Tesch |2010|
Dr. Nadja Engel|2010|
Dr. Stephan Klähn|2010|
Sandra Anacker|2008|
Kristin Kröger|2008|
Dr. Marion Eisenhut|2008|Joachim Jungius Best Thesis Award 2008
Paul Szuszinski|2008|
Dr. Kirsten van den Daele|2008|
Juliane Unger|2007|
Elke Ebermann|2007|
Stephanie Purfürst|2007|
Alf Spitschak|2007|
Sandra Schwarte|2006|